Page 1 of 1

Compete Against Former Jeopardy Players in App

PostPosted: Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:53 pm
by max
Hi all,
I made a trivia game for iPhone/Android that I think this group would find particularly interesting—we have 10+ former Jeopardy contestants competing that you can play against every day.

The game is called "Streak," and it only happens once per weekday (at 1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ etc.), so everyone playing the game competes at once.

You can sign up in about 5 seconds here (http://m.me/streaktriviabot), play the practice game and let us know what you think! Always looking for feedback.

Thanks,
Max